2022 National Assembly

Decision Points

2024 Reports
2023 Reports
2022 decision Points
2021 Decision Points
Nominee Profiles
2024 National Assembly (AGM) Nominee profiles Executive Board Tim Doerksen, Moderator Tim Doerksen is...
Read More
(2021) Nominees
2021 National Assembly Executive Board Appointments Philip Gunther Rev. Philip A. Gunther...
Read More
2021 Updated Bylaws
2021 National Assembly Notice of Motion Updated Bylaws Notice of Motion It is...
Read More
(2021) The CUSP
2021 National Assembly The Collaborative Unified Strategic Plan (CUSP) Introduction A...
Read More
(2021) Article 8, MB Confession of Faith
2021 National Assembly Notice of Motion Article 8, MB Confession Of Faith​ Preamble In...
Read More